

SLEAFORD WHEELERS



Startsheet for Jack O'Connor 25 Mile Interclub TT, June 17th 2021

• Please maintain social distancing at all times and do not gather at any time.

The Course

Start on A15 opposite Willoughby road (to Greylees) 1.2 Miles south of Quarrington roundabout on A15 Sleaford bypass. Proceed south along A15 through Osbournby to roundabout A15/A52. Take 1st exit towards Donington to turn at A52/A152 roundabout. Retrace along A52 to Osbournby roundabout taking 3rd exit onto A15 direction Sleaford. Pass through Osbournby to finish almost opposite the Silk Willoughby junction.

Signing On

Collection of numbers and **Signing On** will be from 6:20pm to 7:00pm, outside the Horseshoes in Silk Willoughby NG34 8NZ. **Numbers to be returned after your ride**. Parking in the pub car park is strictly for customers only. Parking is available on School Lane.

Prizes (to be awarded at an appropriate time after the event, cash prizes will be by BACS) The Jack O'Connor Shield for fastest team of four riders.

The Chris O'Connor Shield for fastest team of three Women riders.

£20:00 for Fastest Male, Fastest Female and Fastest Vet on standard.

£5:00 for Fastest Junior Male and Juvenile Female.

- A Working Rear Light is compulsory, we are unable to lend any at the moment.
- Bring your own pen to sign on and please do not leave any items in the start area.
- No warming up on the course once the event is in progress.

- All riders are recommended to wear a hardshell helmet and they are compulsory for U 18's
- Please take care to position your number correctly, the timekeepers need to see it as you cross the line.











Time	No.	Name	Club	Time	No.	Name	Club
7:01 PM	101	John Scott	SWCC	7:19 PM	119	Gav Culshaw	SWCC
7:02 PM	102	Barry Gell	Witham	7:20 PM	120	Simon Cocker	Witham
7:03 PM	103	Stu McClaren	SWCC	7:21 PM	121	Thomas Howes	SWCC
7:04 PM	104	Nicole Wells	VC Lincoln	7:22 PM	122	Andy Howett	Gala (Scot)
7:05 PM	105	Verity Miles	SWCC	7:23 PM	123	Dave Smith	SWCC
7:06 PM	106	Gary Hoskin	VC Lincoln	7:24 PM	124	Earl Taylor	Velo One
7:07 PM	107	Evgeniya Righini-Brand	SWCC	7:25 PM	125	Samuel Howes	SWCC
7:08 PM	108	Julie Clark	Witham	7:26 PM	126	Loz Staples	Velo One
7:09 PM	109	Jo Howes	SWCC	7:27 PM	127	Dominic Righini Brand	SWCC
7:10 PM	110	Carol Milne	Witham	7:28 PM	128	Matt Brian	VC Lincoln
7:11 PM	111	Dave Ashley	SWCC	7:29 PM	129	Adam Egner	Witham
7:12 PM	112	Georgette Rand	VC Lincoln	7:30 PM	130	Oliver Sawyer	VC Lincoln
7:13 PM	113	Devon Morgan	SWCC	7:31 PM	131	Shaun Culpin	Witham
7:14 PM	114	Harriet Orridge	Witham	7:32 PM	132	Jim Boyle	SWCC
7:15 PM	115	Jim Jeffries	SWCC	7:33 PM	133	Reece Egner	Witham
7:16 PM	116	Louise George	Witham	7:34 PM	134	Toby Bartlett	VC Lincoln
7:17 PM	117	Stu McKellar	SWCC	7:35 PM	135	Karl Baillie	Witham
7:18 PM	118	John Orridge	Witham				

Event Organiser: Chris Close 07810 678094 chris@chris-close.com





